top of page
alison
Mazarine (1)
Mésange (3)
ROBE-DE-MARIEE-BLOIS-ALISON-LOUVET-ROBE-ISTRES-INGRID-LEPAN-9
27
Helga (3)
CHRISTOPHE ALEXANDRE DOCQUIN
Rivoli (3)

Showroom of designers wedding dresses

Geneva

new logo_edited.png

After strolling through Paris, meeting many designers and visiting dozen of showrooms in search of the most beautiful wedding dresses, we selected for you our favorites wedding dresses to present you our Parisien designers' collection best models in Geneva!

Enjoy our beautiful Showroom idealy located between Geneva city-center Lausanne hight-way exit, and take an appoitment to discover our couture selection. Our Parisien creations are 100% made in France, with french silk and Calais lace, every custom-made wedding dresses are assembly in our designers sewing room, ensuring you the best quality, in French we would say "Haute-Couture" !

 

Throughout our vast selection of beautiful dresses from our talented creators, we will help you find the perfect dress for your wedding day. Finalize your outfit with various refined accessories that will complete the making of your look.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-20 at 19.13.56.jpeg

Dress fitting by appointment only. You have three possibilities to book a session:

  1. By E-mail

  2. By telephone or WhatsApp

  3. Use the "book a fitting" tool

bottom of page

alison
Mazarine (1)
Mésange (3)
ROBE-DE-MARIEE-BLOIS-ALISON-LOUVET-ROBE-ISTRES-INGRID-LEPAN-9
27
Helga (3)
CHRISTOPHE ALEXANDRE DOCQUIN
Rivoli (3)

Boutique de robes de mariée

Genève

new logo_edited.png

Après avoir sillonné les rues de Paris, rencontré de nombreux créateurs et parcouru des dizaines de showrooms à la recherche des plus belles robes de mariée, nous avons sélectionné pour vous nos plus beaux coups de cœurs pour notre collection capsule à Genève.

Profitez de notre bel espace idéalement situé avenue Louis-Casaï, entre le centre ville de Genève et l'autoroute de Lausanne, pour découvrir et essayer notre sélection couture. Des créations parisiennes sur-mesure, en soie et dentelle de Calais, 100% assemblées dans les ateliers de nos créateurs, vous garantissant une confection made in France de haute qualité.

 

A travers les modèles de nos talentueux créateurs, nous vous accompagnons dans la recherche de la robe de mariée parfaite pour le jour de votre mariage. Finalisez la confection de votre tenue par des accessoires raffinés qui viendront parfaire le modèle qui vous a séduit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-20 at 19.13.56.jpeg

Essayages sur rendez-vous uniquement. Vous avez trois possibilités pour réserver un essayage:

  1. Par E-mail

  2. Par WhatsApp

  3. Utilisez l'outil "réserver un essayage"