top of page
new logo_edited.png

Ideally located between the center of Geneva and the proximity to the Lausanne highway exit, our Showroom welcomes you for an intimate moment with your loved ones to search for the perfect dress from our Geneva capsule collection. A warm and bright place located on the ground floor of the building, overlooking the courtyard gardens.

We offer 5 renowned French designers known for their craftsmanship and unique creations: Fabienne Alagama, Oksana Kokhan, Alison Louvet, Christophe-Alexandre Docquin, and Atelier Swan.

We also provide shoes from the brands Dessine moi un Soulier and Chamberlain, as well as handmade accessories by the talented Dorothée Flores. You will also find underwear tailored to the needs of our brides, in collaboration with our partner Back to Glam and the designer Maison Jeanne Young.

The Showroom welcomes you by appointment only from Monday to Friday between 12:30 PM and 6:30 PM. Don't hesitate to contact us via our contact form to schedule an appointment and find a time that suits you! We are always attentive to our brides, and the schedule is flexible!

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-02 at 12.40_edite
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-02 at 12_edited.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-20 at 19.13_edite
bottom of page

top of page
new logo_edited.png

Situé idéalement entre le centre de Genève et la proximité de la sortie d'autoroute de Lausanne, notre Showroom vous accueille pour un moment intime avec vos proches et partir à la recherche de la robe idéale parmi notre collection capsule de Genève. Un endroit chaleureux et lumineux situé au rez-de-chaussée du bâtiment, donnant sur les jardins de la cour intérieure.

Nous vous proposons 5 créateurs francais renommés pour leur savoir faire et leurs créations uniques: Fabienne Alagama, Oksana Kokhan, Alison Louvet, Christophe-Alexandre Docquin et Atelier Swan.

Nous proposons également des chaussures de la marque Dessine moi un Soulier et Chamberlain, ainsi que des accessoires fait-main par la talentueuse Dorothée Flores. Vous trouverez aussi des sous-vêtements adaptés aux besoins de nos mariées, avec notre partenaire Back to Glam et la créatrice Maison Jeanne Young.

Le Showroom vous accueille uniquement sur rendez-vous du Lundi au Vendredi entre 12h30 et 18h30, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact pour prendre un rendez-vous et trouver ensemble le créneau vous convenant ! Nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de nos mariées, l'agenda est flexible !

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-02 at 12.40_edite
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-02 at 12_edited.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-20 at 19.13_edite
bottom of page